Currently Browsing: e-Way Bill Rules

taxpayer-friendly way for generate e-way bills

How to taxpayer-friendly way for generate e-way bills

The GST Network has floated proposal for service providers who can automate the process of calculating the distance between two PIN codes within the e-way bill system

Continue Reading
about e-way bill

Important 10 Facts about e-way bill everyone should Know

E-way bill is Mandatory for All Indian states and union territories for Both (Inter- State, Intra- State) movement of goods since 3rd June 2018.

Continue Reading
E-way bill will be Mandatory

Intra State E-way bill will be Mandatory from 3rd June, CBIC issued the order

New Delhi:- Under the GST E-way bill will be mandatory across the country from 3rd June. The government had implemented the e-way bill from 1st April.

Continue Reading
no e-bill in booking-delivery

Railway’s arbitrariness, no e-bill in booking-delivery

Gwalior :- After the GST or the Goods and Services Tax has been imposed throughout the country. There has been a major defiance of the Railway’s arbitrariness, no e-bill in booking-delivery

Continue Reading
GST E-Way Bill

Step By Step Guidance of GST E-Way Bill

What is GST E-Way Bill? GST E-Way Bill is an electronically generated document which can be generated on the GSTN E-Way Bill Portal(common portal). A ‘movement’ of goods of more than Rs 50,000 from one place to another.

Continue Reading
intra-state e-way bills

Six more states to generate intra-state e-way bills from Friday: Sushil Modi

These six states – Bihar, Jharkhand, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Tripura and Uttarakhand, Modi told reporters here. New Delhi, Intra-State E-way bills will be mandatory for trade in respect of 6 more states from Friday, Bihar Deputy Chief Minister Sushil Modi said on Tuesday.

Continue Reading
Intra-state e-way bill roll-out

Intra-state e-way bill roll-out in 5 states from 15 April, says FM

E-Way bill operations are compulsory for inter-state movement of goods throughout the nation and intra-state movement for Karnataka from 1st April, 2018.

Continue Reading